Tags

, , , ,

image

1. Orange De Chine – YSL
When my boyfriend returned from his trip to Toronto he brought back my first ever Yves Saint Laurent lippie. Oddly enough he picked a color that I do not own, Orangey-red. Orange De Chine is a buildable lip stain/gloss and it is extraordinary. I seriously own nothing like this. I cannot wait to get my hands on more.

image

2. Bath and Body Works Morrocan Orchid and Pink Amber fragrance mist.
Usually, I am not a huge fan of bathroom mists but this has been an exception. I was in bath and body works at the beginning of the month and this was one of the featured promotions I am so intoxicated by this sensual mist, and its staying power is pretty remarkable.

image

3. Bandeaus
With summer arriving I have been stocking up on sun dresses and tanks then a lacey bandeau. I seriosuly hate the tacky look of bras showing under my dress so these little guys have been a wardrobe essential.

image

4. Too Faced Bronzed and Poreless
I have fallen madly in love with this bronzer and don’t think I will ever buy any other. It is absolutely perfect for my pale complexion, it gives me just the right amount of warmth without looking artificial or gauche.